faafaamenu home art community meetings newsletter events links application contact us

Current Newsletter

Click here to download the current Reader

 

 

Contact Information

Fallbrook Art Association
PO Box 382, Fallbrook, CA 92088

Officer Contacts
President Julie Compton 805-794-0709 pastelsbyjulie@gmail.com
1st Vice Ruth Parker 760-505-7238 rkparker1947@gmail.com
2nd Vice Carol Reardon 760-731-6677 carol.reardon@sbglobal.net
Treasurer Diane Jansen djansen805@gmail.com
Secretary Rosemarie Meis diroseme@yahoo.com

Director Contacts
Art Assist Diane Jansen djansen805@gmail.com
Art Shows Anne Youngblood/ anneygbl@roadrunner.com
Susan Frommer firstwaterlady@verizon.net
Dir. at Large Christine Wichers christinewichers1947@gmail.com
Membership Diane O’Bannon diane@danobannon.com
Newsletter Susan Frommer firstwaterlady@verizon.net
Publicity Jan Carre bl.oma@aol.com
Programs Kyle Denning kyledenning@hotmail.com
Scholarship Noreen Ring reenierin@gmail.com
Workshops Carol Reardon carol.reardon@sbglobal.net
Webmaster Patricia Hartman patricia@hitekdesigns.com

Committee Contacts

Audio Visual Joe Fedorchak jfedorchak@aol.com
Board Member Show Christine Wichers christinewichers1947@gmail.com
Bob Burton Bill Rupp bill@hitekdesigns.com
Brandon Storage Al Brandli Al@brandli.com
Digital Lending Library Carolyn Buchman careart@icloud.com
50th Celebration Ruth Parker rkparker1947@gmail.com
Greeter Barbara Oliveras/ 4barbbolli@gmail.com
Wanda McLaughlin wandajaz1@outlook.com
Meeting Coffee Si Osgrove siosgrove@yahoo.com
Member Communication Jan Carre bl.oma@aol.com
Paint Ins Julie Compton/ pastelsbyjulie@gmail.com
Ruth Parker rkparker1947@gmail.com
Plein air Group Ruth Parker
San Diego Fair Awards Karen Langer Baker karen.langer.baker@sbglobal.net
Sunshine Christine Wichers christinewichers1947@gmail.com
Volunteer Show Julie Compton pastelsbyjulie@gmail.com

Email Webmaster: Patricia Hartman